boys_golf_150In each NWC match, points are awarded to the 12 players based on order of finish from 1st through 12th.   The medalist earns 12 points, the next lowest score 11, etc.  Ties add the points for the places involved and divide by the number of ties.  All-Conference players are selected by the total points amassed during regular season NWC matches.  The top six (and ties) earn First Team honors.  The next six (and ties) are named to the Second Team.  The next twelve (and ties) earn Honorable Mention.

NWC Player of the Year: Slade Downing, Ada
NWC Co-Coaches of the Year: Bill Mattevi, Allen East; Daryl Dowdy, Lincolnview

First Team
Slade Downing – Senior – Ada
Joshah Rager – Freshman – Lincolnview
Lucas Herrmann – Senior – Allen East
Mitchell Youngpeter – Sophomore – Spencerville
Rich Streicher – Junior – Bluffton
Kayne Richardson – Sophomore – Allen East

Second Team
Connor Lautzenheiser – Sophomore – Crestview
Eli Runk – Junior – Bluffton
Chance Campbell – Junior – Spencerville
Ben Heilshorn – Junior – Paulding
Logan Diller – Sophomore – Columbus Grove
Braden Goodwin – Junior – Allen East

Honorable Mention
Logan Miller – Senior – Lincolnview
James Schaad – Senior – Spencerville
Brandon Hoffman – Junior – Columbus Grove
Parker Frey – Sophomore – Allen East
Zach Wannemacher – Junior – Delphos Jefferson
Carter Mox – Junior – Delphos Jefferson
Jake Mengerink – Senior – Crestview
Ryan Bullinger – Junior – Delphos Jefferson
Justis Dowdy – Junior – Lincolnview
Justin Adams – Senior – Paulding
Nick Fitch – Junior – Delphos Jefferson
Derek Youtsey – Sophomore – Lincolnview