Jon Derryberry named NWC Commissioner

The administrators of the Northwest Conference are excited to announce Jon Derryberry as the next commissioner of league.  Mr. Derryberry will be replacing Jim Raabe, who is resigning the position at the end of the 2019-2020 school year.

The owner and president of Derryberry & Davis Insurance Agency in Wapakoneta, Derryberry has forty years of officiating experience in basketball, thirty-eight years in football and twenty-two years in softball.  The 1973 Wapakoneta High School graduate will begin working with Mr. Raabe immediately and will transition into the commissioner position in the fall of the 2020-2021 school year.

By |2020-01-09T18:13:46-05:00January 9th, 2020|News, NWC|0 Comments

12/28 Boys Basketball Scores

Columbus Grove 76 Van Wert 55
Fort Recovery 56 Delphos Jefferson 50
Ottoville 51 Lincolnview 47
St. Marys 51 Spencerville 41

Border Battle at USV
Waynesfield-Goshen 54 Allen East 52
Final: Upper Scioto Valley 56 Ada 49

McDonalds Holiday Tournament at Bluffton
Championship: Bluffton 54 Arlington 46

Grube Family Classic
Consolation: Tinora 51 Paulding 27