2018 NWC Boys Golf All-Conference Teams

The NWC also presented its All-Conference Awards for 2018. The coaches voted Mike Harmon of Spencerville as Coach of the Year.  Junior Gavin Harmon of Spencerville earned Golfer of the Year honors by virtue of points earned during each regular season match and the season-ending tournament.

First Team
Gavin Harmon, Spencerville
Ethan Harmon, Spencerville
Logan Gallmeier, Delphos Jefferson
Ryan Moody, Lincolnview
Reece Farmer, Lincolnview
Jacob Oglesbee, Columbus Grove
Braxton Scalf, Delphos Jefferson

Second Team
Alex Gallman, Spencerville
Carter Frey, Allen East
Cole Koenig, Bluffton
Kolson Egnor, Paulding
Fletcher Cook, Paulding
Drake Mertz, Spencerville

Honorable Mention 
Drew Wilson, Bluffton
Kenny Lovett, Bluffton
Hunter Kauser, Paulding
Colton Lautzenheiser, Crestview
Braden Evans, Lincolnview
Jaden Youtsey, Lincolnview
Owen Macke, Columbus Grove
Nick Phillips, Allen East
Zach Miller, Allen East
Cole Heller, Paulding
Chad Carper, Paulding
Ethan Hull, Ada