boys_golf_150The coaches voted Daryl Dowdy of Lincolnview as Coach of the Year. Junior Joshah Rager of Lincolnview earned Player of the Year honors for the second straight year by virtue of points earned during each regular season match. Rager was joined on the NWC First Team by Kayne Richardson of Allen East, Aaron Belcher of Bluffton Mitchell Youngpeter of Spencerville, Parker Frey of Allen East, Connor Lautzenheiser of Crestview and Cade McGarvey of Paulding.

All-Conference players are selected by the total points amassed during regular season NWC matches. The top point getter is named Golfer of the Year and is accorded First Team honors. The next six (and ties) also earn First Team honors. The next six (and ties) are named to the Second Team. The next twelve (and ties) earn Honorable Mention.  Coach of the Year is determined by a vote of the conference coaches at the season-ending league tournament.

NWC Golfer of the Year: Joshah Rager, Lincolnview

NWC Coach of the Year: Daryl Dowdy, Lincolnview

1st Team
Joshah Rager, Lincolnview
Kayne Richardson, Allen East
Aaron Belcher, Bluffton
Mitchell Youngpeter, Spencerville
Parker Frye, Allen East
Connor Lautzenheiser, Crestview
Cade McGarvey, Paulding

2nd Team
Noah Oglesbee, Columbus Grove
Ethan Dominique, Paulding
Cole Heller, Paulding
Andrew Foust, Delphos Jefferson
Ryan Moody, Lincolnview
Collin Davis, Spencerville

Honorable Mention
Kyle Welty, Columbus Grove
Derek Youtsey, Lincolnview
Colton Lautzenheiser, Crestview
Tyler McLaughlin, Bluffton
Alex Theobald, Delphos Jefferson
Cade Mullins, Ada
Ronnie Schumm, Crestview
Jaden Youtsey, Lincolnview
Reece Farmer, Lincolnview
Jacob Oglesbee, Columbus Grove
Drake Mertz, Spencerville
Brandon Hammons, Delphos Jefferson