boys_golf_150NWC Golfer of the Year: Joshah Rager, Lincolnview
NWC Coach of the Year: Brad Prater, Bluffton

In each NWC match, points are awarded to the 12 players based on order of finish from 1st through 12th.   The medalist earns 12 points, the next lowest score 11, etc. Ties add the points for the places involved and divide by the number of ties.

All-Conference players are selected by the total points amassed during regular season NWC matches. The top six (and ties) earn First Team honors. The next six (and ties) are named to the Second Team. The next twelve (and ties) earn Honorable Mention.

Coach of the Year is determined by a vote of the conference coaches at the season-ending league tournament.

First Team
Joshah Rager – Sophomore – Lincolnview
Kayne Richardson – Junior – Allen East
Parker Frey – Junior – Allen East
Chance Campbell – Senior – Spencerville
Mitchell Youngpeter – Junior – Spencerville
Rich Streicher – Senior – Bluffton

Second Team
Ben Heilshorn – Senior – Paulding
Eli Runk – Senior – Bluffton
Connor Lautzenheiser – Junior – Crestview
Aaron Belcher – Freshman – Bluffton
Brandon Hoffman – Senior – Columbus Grove
Derek Youtsey – Junior – Lincolnview

Honorable Mention
Ryan Bullinger – Senior – Delphos Jefferson
James Harrod – Senior – Bluffton
Justis Dowdy – Senior – Lincolnview
Carter Mox – Senior – Delphos Jefferson
Ronnie Schumm – Junior – Crestview
Zach Wannemacher – Senior – Delphos Jefferson
Logan Hardeman – Sophomore – Columbus Grove
Andrew Foust – Sophomore – Delphos Jefferson
Cade McGarvey – Freshman – Paulding
Nick Fitch – Senior – Delphos Jefferson
Logan Ryan – Senior – Allen East
Ethan Dominique – Freshman – Paulding