AP_logo_150Division III All-Ohio Teams
Second Team
Trey Smith, Delphos Jefferson

Honorable Mention
Dakota Prichard, Spencerville
Alex Arellano, Paulding

Complete AP Division III All-Ohio Teams

Division IV All-Ohio Teams
Special Mention
Connor Lautzenheiser, Crestview
Chandler Adams, Lincolnview

Division IV State Co-Coach of the Year: Brent Hammonds, Lincolnview

Complete AP Division IV All-Ohio Teams