2/26 OHSAA Boys Basketball Sectionals

Division III Sectional Championship
Ottawa-Glandorf 72 Bluffton 38

Division IV Sectional Championship
Columbus Grove 61 Fort Jennings 38

Division IV Sectional Championship
Lincolnview 44 Kalida 32

Division IV Sectional Championship
Crestview 51 Delphos St. John’s 37

Division IV Sectional Championship
Perry 69 Spencerville 62

2020-21 NWC Boys Basketball All-Conference Teams

NWC Player of the Year: Blake Reynolds – Columbus Grove
NWC Coach of the Year: Chris Sautter – Columbus Grove

1st Team
Blake Reynolds – Columbus Grove
Kalen Etzler – Crestview
Tayt Birnesser – Columbus Grove
Collin Overholt – Lincolnview
Blake McGarvey – Paulding
Creed Jessee – Lincolnview

2nd Team
Josh Henline – Spencerville
Ian Wannemacher – Delphos Jefferson
Gabe Clement – Columbus Grove
Tyler Clum – Allen East
Payton Beckman – Paulding

Honorable Mention
Micah Cook – Ada
Gabe Criblez – Allen East
Garrett Newland – Allen East
Kyler Kinn – Bluffton
Trey Sautter – Columbus Grove
Carson Kreischer – Crestview
Gavin Etzler – Crestview
Colin Bailey – Delphos Jefferson
Jake Bowersock – Lincolnview
Clayton Leeth – Lincolnview
Keegan Goecke – Spencerville

Go to Top