2/18 OHSAA Girls Basketball Sectionals

Division III Sectional Championships at Lincolnview
Delphos Jefferson 31 Coldwater 30
Allen East 43 Wayne Trace 36

Division III Sectional Championship at Ayersville
Ottawa-Glandorf 54 Spencerville 22

Division IV Sectional Championship at Shawnee
New Bremen 45 Ada 32

Division IV Sectional Championships at Bluffton U.
Leipsic 47 Delphos St. John’s 37
Columbus Grove 55 Pandora-Gilboa 18

Division IV Sectional Championship at Bryan
Stryker 46 Lincolnview 34

Division IV Sectional Championship at Paulding
Crestview 55 North Central 28

2022-23 NWC Girls Basketball All-Conference Teams

NWC Co-Player of the Year: Cali Gregory, Crestview
NWC Co-Player of the Year: Alyvia Lindeman, Delphos Jefferson
NWC Coach of the Year: Denise Lindeman, Delphos Jefferson

1st Team
Cali Gregory, Crestview
Alyvia Lindeman, Delphos Jefferson
Lauryn Auchmuty, Columbus Grove
Whitney Langhals, Leipsic
Savana Brooks, Allen East
Sami Scoles, Bluffton

2nd Team
Courtney Sumner, Ada
Gabi Croft, Spencerville
Lauren French, Delphos Jefferson
Laci McCoy, Crestview
Rilynn Jones, Allen East

Honorable Mention
Ava Henry, Leipsic
Hannah Wiltsie, Delphos Jefferson
Makayla Jackman, Lincolnview
Ayla Grandey, Bluffton
Heidi Keller, Spencerville
Jaylen Sautter, Columbus Grove
Marisa Hermiller, Leipsic
Kirsten Wurst, Spencerville
Rylynn Marquiss, Delphos Jefferson
Ellie Kline, Crestview


Go to Top