football_150The NWC is well represented on the 2012 All-Northwest District HS Football Teams.  Ada’s Jake Ansley was voted Division VI Defensive Player of the Year.

Division V First Team: Coleman McCormick, Spencerville; Bobby Sunderhaus, Lima Central Catholic; John Smith, Spencerville; Ben Stolly, Lima Central Catholic; Kalito Lasenby, Lima Central Catholic; Sam Huffman, Lima Central Catholic; Drew Kortokrax, Delphos Jefferson

Division VI First Team: Micah Roberson, Ada; Brent Numbers, Ada; Kellen Decker, Ada; Mason Acheson, Ada; Jake Ansley, Ada; Matt Wilcox, Ada